Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jody Evans

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jody Evans

4.9 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shawndausn

shawndausn

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you STATE FARM! Home and auto is covered and the whole process was made easy!"
Profile photo of Ana

Ana

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the Jody Evans team! Johnna is the Best!"
Profile photo of Michelle Vickers

Michelle Vickers

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 yrs, I am very satisfied with their service and Jody Evans office and employees are just awesome"
Profile photo of Reji Mathew

Reji Mathew

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody Evans and her staff are amazing. Been with them for a couple of years. Happy with everything."
Profile photo of Trevor Atkin

Trevor Atkin

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer any questions and get the right coverage in place!"
Profile photo of Stacy Weeks

Stacy Weeks

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of versa anderson

versa anderson

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Noah Peckham

Noah Peckham

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Coretta has been extremely helpful with my auto insurance, taking extra steps to make sure i get the best results possible!"
Profile photo of Anne Young

Anne Young

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved talking to Coretta. Great help and very professional."
Profile photo of Jason Higgins

Jason Higgins

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jody for over 25 years. I can't enough about the great service I have had with her and her staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Scott

Mark Scott

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jody Evans State Farm for years now and always receive the best service. Correta is awesome and such a sweetheart to work with."
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corretta rocks"
Profile photo of Ricardo Villalobos

Ricardo Villalobos

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, professional, and courteous customer service. Ms. Coretta Johnson Moore is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of gary scaife

gary scaife

May 12, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Deandre Jones

Deandre Jones

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jody Evans and her team are amazing. Whenever I have a problem with my bill or need paperwork done they are always willing to help me any way they can. Thank you Jody Evans And team"
Profile photo of Sandy Badillo

Sandy Badillo

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Raha

Amanda Raha

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jody Evans and her staff are amazing. Coretta helped me navigate a tricky change we had to make on our policy. She made the process so smooth and efficient. We are very happy to be working with this amazing office."
Profile photo of Byron Stepner

Byron Stepner

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jody and her team are great. Every one is nice knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks for all your help Correta!!"
Profile photo of Teri Heinz

Teri Heinz

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 18 years. Jody Evans and her staff are truly wonderful."
Profile photo of Julie Nord

Julie Nord

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Coretta was amazing! She was very friendly and accommodating. She did everything I needed in a short amount of time. Thank you Coretta!!"
Profile photo of Dina Crowe [Leavitt MS]

Dina Crowe [Leavitt MS]

March 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have been a client of Jody Evans for over twenty years, and have been pleased with their professional service."
Profile photo of Sharyl Durham

Sharyl Durham

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I also had the pleasure of speaking with Coretta. She was very helpful, courteous, and thorough. I've been with State Farm for many, many years and plan to stay there for years to come. Thanks. Coretta."
Profile photo of Hazel Wiggins

Hazel Wiggins

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love having Jody as my car insurance"
Profile photo of Nick DeMarco

Nick DeMarco

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a loyal customer of Jody's for 15 years now. Jody and her staff are above excellent in both their professionalism, pricing and customer service."