Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Eileen

Lauren Eileen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Eileen
"Jody and her staff are the best . They helped me during a stressful time making sure I was well informed and fit things to my needs. Thank you all so much 😊"
Profile photo of Julia Florey

Julia Florey

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Florey
"I took of renter's insurance on an apartment in Vegas and was very satisfied with the results. My representative Johnna was communicative and friendly, and when I moved out of state, she helped me quickly and easily cancel the policy without any hassle."
Profile photo of Fabiola Morales

Fabiola Morales

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Morales
"Jodie Evans agents are always available, helpful, and very professional."
Profile photo of Juan Manzur

Juan Manzur

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Manzur
"This State farm agent is the best they are very prompt to response and are very professional in their work."
Profile photo of Shannon O'Brien

Shannon O'Brien

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon O'Brien
"We have all our insurance needs provided at State Farm Johnna is our amazing agent. I highly refer this company and Johanna for State Farm agent"
Profile photo of David Spence

David Spence

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Spence
"Very professional quick and well explained"
Profile photo of shawndausn

shawndausn

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shawndausn
"Thank you STATE FARM! Home and auto is covered and the whole process was made easy!"
Profile photo of Ana

Ana

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana
"Love the Jody Evans team! Johnna is the Best!"
Profile photo of Michelle Vickers

Michelle Vickers

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Vickers
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 yrs, I am very satisfied with their service and Jody Evans office and employees are just awesome"
Profile photo of Reji Mathew

Reji Mathew

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reji Mathew
"Jody Evans and her staff are amazing. Been with them for a couple of years. Happy with everything."
Profile photo of Trevor Atkin

Trevor Atkin

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Atkin
"Always available to answer any questions and get the right coverage in place!"
Profile photo of versa anderson

versa anderson

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by versa anderson
"Coretta Moore is an incredibly helpful employee of State Farm insurance. Jody Evans office is efficient and courteous. It's a pleasure to do business with people that are caring and considerate of your needs and wants. I'd advise anyone looking for insurance to give them a call to give them an opportunity to earn your business."
Profile photo of Noah Peckham

Noah Peckham

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Peckham
"Ms. Coretta has been extremely helpful with my auto insurance, taking extra steps to make sure i get the best results possible!"
Profile photo of Anne Young

Anne Young

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Young
"Loved talking to Coretta. Great help and very professional."
Profile photo of Jason Higgins

Jason Higgins

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Higgins
"I have been with Jody for over 25 years. I can't enough about the great service I have had with her and her staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Scott

Mark Scott

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Scott
"I have been with Jody Evans State Farm for years now and always receive the best service. Correta is awesome and such a sweetheart to work with."
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smith
"Corretta rocks"
Profile photo of Ricardo Villalobos

Ricardo Villalobos

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Villalobos
"Super helpful, professional, and courteous customer service. Ms. Coretta Johnson Moore is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of gary scaife

gary scaife

May 12, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by gary scaife
"Moved from California to Nevada and my car insurance was terminated. Needed quick help, top rated insurance company and great rate...Received everything I needed through Jody Evans & State Farm. Ask for Coretta, she is not only extremely professional, but an Angel to work with!"
Profile photo of Deandre Jones

Deandre Jones

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deandre Jones
"Jody Evans and her team are amazing. Whenever I have a problem with my bill or need paperwork done they are always willing to help me any way they can. Thank you Jody Evans And team"
Profile photo of Amanda Raha

Amanda Raha

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Raha
"Jody Evans and her staff are amazing. Coretta helped me navigate a tricky change we had to make on our policy. She made the process so smooth and efficient. We are very happy to be working with this amazing office."
Profile photo of Pat Mason

Pat Mason

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Mason
"I am new to the area and I was in need of car insurance. I spoke to Coretta and was so patient and very knowledgeable. She explained my policy in detail so I could understand my coverage. She asked me for my license number and I gave it to her. She called me back and said she has trouble in pulling that number up that I gave her. She needed my drivers license number not my license plate number. It was so funny both of us laughed and it really made my day. Thanks you Coretta for your help."
Profile photo of Byron Stepner

Byron Stepner

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Stepner
"Jody and her team are great. Every one is nice knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks for all your help Correta!!"
Profile photo of Teri Heinz

Teri Heinz

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Heinz
"I have been a customer for over 18 years. Jody Evans and her staff are truly wonderful."
Profile photo of Julie Nord

Julie Nord

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Nord
"Coretta was amazing! She was very friendly and accommodating. She did everything I needed in a short amount of time. Thank you Coretta!!"