Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jody Evans

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jody Evans

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Spence

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional quick and well explained"
Profile photo of shawndausn

shawndausn

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you STATE FARM! Home and auto is covered and the whole process was made easy!"

Ana

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the Jody Evans team! Johnna is the Best!"

Michelle Vickers

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 yrs, I am very satisfied with their service and Jody Evans office and employees are just awesome"

Reji Mathew

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jody Evans and her staff are amazing. Been with them for a couple of years. Happy with everything."

Trevor Atkin

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available to answer any questions and get the right coverage in place!"

versa anderson

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Coretta Moore is an incredibly helpful employee of State Farm insurance. Jody Evans office is efficient and courteous. It's a pleasure to do business with people that are caring and considerate of your needs and wants. I'd advise anyone looking for insurance to give them a call to give them an opportunity to earn your business."

Noah Peckham

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Coretta has been extremely helpful with my auto insurance, taking extra steps to make sure i get the best results possible!"

Anne Young

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved talking to Coretta. Great help and very professional."

Jason Higgins

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jody for over 25 years. I can't enough about the great service I have had with her and her staff. Highly recommend!"

Mark Scott

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jody Evans State Farm for years now and always receive the best service. Correta is awesome and such a sweetheart to work with."

Brian Smith

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Corretta rocks"

Ricardo Villalobos

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, professional, and courteous customer service. Ms. Coretta Johnson Moore is awesome!!!"

gary scaife

May 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Moved from California to Nevada and my car insurance was terminated. Needed quick help, top rated insurance company and great rate...Received everything I needed through Jody Evans & State Farm. Ask for Coretta, she is not only extremely professional, but an Angel to work with!"

Deandre Jones

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jody Evans and her team are amazing. Whenever I have a problem with my bill or need paperwork done they are always willing to help me any way they can. Thank you Jody Evans And team"

Amanda Raha

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jody Evans and her staff are amazing. Coretta helped me navigate a tricky change we had to make on our policy. She made the process so smooth and efficient. We are very happy to be working with this amazing office."

Pat Mason

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am new to the area and I was in need of car insurance. I spoke to Coretta and was so patient and very knowledgeable. She explained my policy in detail so I could understand my coverage. She asked me for my license number and I gave it to her. She called me back and said she has trouble in pulling that number up that I gave her. She needed my drivers license number not my license plate number. It was so funny both of us laughed and it really made my day. Thanks you Coretta for your help."

Byron Stepner

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jody and her team are great. Every one is nice knowledgeable and very helpful. Thanks for all your help Correta!!"

Teri Heinz

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 18 years. Jody Evans and her staff are truly wonderful."

Julie Nord

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Coretta was amazing! She was very friendly and accommodating. She did everything I needed in a short amount of time. Thank you Coretta!!"

Dina Crowe [Leavitt MS]

March 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"I have been a client of Jody Evans for over twenty years, and have been pleased with their professional service."

Sharyl Durham

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I also had the pleasure of speaking with Coretta. She was very helpful, courteous, and thorough. I've been with State Farm for many, many years and plan to stay there for years to come. Thanks. Coretta."

Hazel Wiggins

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love having Jody as my car insurance"

Nick DeMarco

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been a loyal customer of Jody's for 15 years now. Jody and her staff are above excellent in both their professionalism, pricing and customer service."

Michele Aloe

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jody and her team are amazing - so fast in their responses . She insures cars and houses for us , and I would not change her for anything ."